Video

The Raven Haired Girl (Short story from First issue of 5Stories)

She stares at me. Rather, her stare bores through me and gives me shivers. This girl is hardly old enough to be on the adult psychiatric unit. Yet, here she is standing about fifteen feet away, just staring. There is a surreal evil emanating from her and I feel her staring into my soul. Possibly it is her appearance. She wears only black clothing. Raven hair, dark eyes, which could be from the medication they are giving her but there is something indefinable about this particular patient. I have never felt anything like this before.
.
.
.
Read the complete story in 5Stories eMagazine. The perfect cake for Horror-Mystery fans!

One thought on “The Raven Haired Girl (Short story from First issue of 5Stories)

Leave a comment